Das sind wir

Das sind wir

Kanzleiinhaberin

Saskia Bürger
Kanzleiinhaberin
Tel.: +49 5137 89592 60
E-Mail: info@buerger-steuerberatung.de
Mitarbeiter
Mareike Bergmann
Steuerfachangestellte und Bilanzbuchhalterin
Tel.: +49 (0) 5137 – 8 95 92-60
E-Mail: mareike.bergmann@buerger-steuerberatung.de
Sonja Nettler-Sedlag
Steuerfachangestellte und Bilanzbuchhalterin
Tel. +49 (0) 5137 – 8 95 92-60
E-Mail Sonja.Nettler-Sedlag@buerger-steuerberatung.de
Ute Meyer
Büroorganisation
Tel. +49 (0) 5137 – 8 95 92-60
E-Mail kanzlei@buerger-steuerberatung.de
Katarzyna Madej
Steuerfachangestellte
Tel. +49 (0) 5137 – 8 95 92-60
E-Mail katarzyna.madej@buerger-steuerberatung.de
Tatiana Hundertmark
Steuerfachangestellte
Tel. +49 (0) 5137 – 8 95 92-60
E-Mail Tatiana.Hundertmark@buerger-steuerberatung.de
Ute Baum
Finanzbuchhalterin
Tel. +49 (0) 5137 – 8 95 92-60
E-Mail ute.baum@buerger-steuerberatung.de
Bianca Grobe
Kanzleimanagerin
Tel. +49 (0) 5137 – 8 95 92-60
E-Mail bianca.grobe@buerger-steuerberatung.de